CAR LIFT® CERAMIC QUARTZ COATING provides effective protection of the external surfaces of your vehicle against any form of damage.

It provides an extremely durable coat of glass which protects all the treated surfaces for several months from scratches, acid rain, bird droppings, traffic film, tar, and harmful UV radiation.

A COMPREHENSIVE RANGE

For several years now we have been working on developing a comprehensive, high-performance and multi-purpose range. The great thing about this range is that the products are really easy to apply – easier than any other products in the market.

Our aim is to offer ceramic protections for a range of different surfaces, such as paintwork, aluminium, glazed surfaces, PPFs, wraps, gel coats, matt surfaces and carbon fibre…

The CARLIFT range is used for cars as well as for boats, motorbikes and aircraft.

THE CARLIFT

RANGE

CARLIFT REGENERATE is the first ceramic product to fill in scratches that have been made in existing protections.
Due to its complex formula CARLIFT REGENERATE dissipates and fills in fine scratches, and it extends the period of protection without altering the existing protection.

It’s compatible with all our CARLIFT products.

CARLIFT RIMS provides really long-lasting protection against any external damage that wheels are exposed to, and in particular it withstands high temperatures (900 °C).

Made of the same basic ingredient as the other CARLIFT protections (SiO2), CARLIFT RIMS prevents brake pad dust which is still hot from getting into the coating of the wheel rims. 

CARLIFT RIMS will also stop other sources of contamination (tar, oils, grease etc.) sticking to the rims.

Protection lasts for 15,000 km / 12 months

The driver’s safety is vital for everyone. Good visibility, even during a downpour, is crucial. CARLIFT WINDSHIELD provides really effective and long-lasting water-repellent protection thanks to its ceramic base which is specifically designed for use on glass.

 

Protection lasts for 15,000 km / 12 months

Water-repellent protection

Self-cleaning at speeds above 50 kph

Sunlight (& even moonlight) and salt are extremely damaging to untreated plastics (ABS) and rubber joints. Eventually a general tarnishing can be noticed as well as a whitish surface film.

CARLIFT RESTORER has been developed as a two-in-one solution. It firstly provides protection against this type of damage. Due to its ceramic silicon dioxide (SiO2) base CARLIFT RESTORER provides a layer of screening (anti-UV) protection on any materials that are treated with it.

Secondly, it can restore parts that have become tarnished over time. Surfaces which are treated with it will in fact regain their original true black colour without looking or feeling greasy, and the improvement will be long-lasting. What’s more, CARLIFT RESTORER is water-resistant and withstands even repeated washing.

Protection lasts for 15,000 km / 12 months

The CARLIFT range has been designed to provide the user with all of FICTECH’s cutting-edge technological expertise with the aim of providing products which are easy to apply and which give spectacular and very long-lasting results.

CARLIFT WRAP is the ceramic protection which has been specifically designed as a protective film for paintwork.
It’s really easy to apply, and it’s a single-coat covering for all types of PPF and vinyl. It’s designed to boost the self-cleaning and water-repellent properties of any film that protects car bodywork, and to increase its durability.
We offer 2 products: one for matt PPF & VINYL, and one for glossy PPF & VINYL.

Protection lasts for 25,000 km (24 months)

CARLIFT MOTORBIKE is the first ceramic product in the Motorbike range. By opting for CARLIFT MOTORBIKE you’re choosing a very durable form of protection. This is an area where ceramic protection is important, but not generally used.
We’ve developed a dual-action ceramic protection which can be applied to any materials which are used in motorbikes, such as gloss and matt paints, carbon fibre, chrome, engines and helmets…
So we offer a single product for treating every part of your motorbike.

Protection lasts for 25,000 km (24 months)

CARLIFT MARINE is the first ceramic in the Nautical range. By opting for CARLIFT MARINE you’re choosing a very durable form of protection. CARLIFT MARINE is a ceramic protection which is specially designed for boats with a gelcoated or a varnished wooden hull.
Protects against UV radiation and oxidation.
CARLIFT MARINE makes maintaining a boat much quicker and much easier. Excellent resistance to water and salt stains.

Protects for 1 season

CARLIFT AIRPLANE is the first ceramic in the Aviation range. By opting for CARLIFT AIRPLANE you’re choosing a very durable form of protection (lasting roughly 12 months) for your varnish which will not only stop it from suffering oxidation or becoming encrusted with various contaminants (traffic film, bird droppings, midges etc.), it will also make future maintenance easier than with any other type of treatment.

12-month protection

 

The CARLIFT range has been designed to provide the user with all of FICTECH’s cutting-edge technological expertise with the aim of providing products which are easy to apply and which give spectacular and very long-lasting results.

CARLIFT CLASSIC is the first ceramic in the range. By opting for CARLIFT CLASSIC you’re choosing a very durable form of protection (lasting roughly 24 months) for your varnish which will not only stop it from suffering oxidation or becoming encrusted with various contaminants (traffic film, bird droppings, midges etc.), it will also make future maintenance easier than with any other type of treatment.

Protection lasts for 25,000 km / 24 months

The CARLIFT range has been designed to provide the user with all of FICTECH’s cutting-edge technological expertise with the aim of providing products which are easy to apply and which give spectacular and very long-lasting results.

CARLIFT CRYSTAL is a direct upgrade of the Classic version, and it provides even longer-lasting protection (up to 3 years / 35,000 km) and improved surface hardness (7 or above on the Mohs scale). 

By choosing CARLIFT CRYSTAL you will be picking the best non-professional form of protection for your vehicle. This ceramic treatment will help you to prevent oxidation or incrustation with various contaminants (traffic film, bird droppings, midges etc.) while making future maintenance easier than with any other type of treatment.

The sheen produced by CARLIFT CRYSTAL is stunning.

Protection lasts for 35,000 km / 36 months

CARLIFT 9H

CARLIFT 9H represents the pinnacle of the CARLIFT range. All our expertise has gone into creating this comprehensive kit which is only available to certified car-care professionals.

Its durability has been considerably enhanced (60 months / 50,000 km) compared to the other CARLIFT ceramic treatments, as has the surface hardness (9 on the Mohs scale). The treatment is highly resistant to repeated alkaline washes, and it provides excellent water-repellent properties.

The sheen provided by CARLIFT 9H is quite simply exceptional.

Kit content :

  • 30ML 9H
  • 50ML 9H+
  • 100ML CERAMIC BUBBLE
  • 2 PIPETTES
  • APPLICATOR PAD
  • MICROFIBER 10 X 10
  • MICROFIBER 40 X 40
  • 1 GLOVE
  • 1 MASK
  • CARLIFT CARD

 

  ©2020 Haut de Forme Studio

CAR LIFT® CERAMIC QUARTZ COATING permet de protéger efficacement les surfaces extérieures de votre véhicule contre toutes les agressions.

Il offre une couche de verre extrêmement durable qui protège pendant plusieurs mois toutes les surfaces traitées contre les rayures, les pluies acides, fientes d’oiseaux, le film routier, le goudron et les rayons UV nocifs.

UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE

Depuis plusieurs années, nous travaillons au développement d’une gamme complète, polyvalente et performante. Le point fort de cette gamme, c’est sa facilité d’application, la plus simple du marché.

Notre objectif est de proposer des protections céramiques multi-supports telles que : peinture, aluminium, surfaces vitrées, PPF, WRAP, Gel Coat, surfaces mates, carbone…

La gamme CARLIFT est présente dans l’automobile, le nautisme, la moto et l’aviation.

LA GAMME

CARLIFT

CARLIFT REGENERATE est la première céramique à combler les rayures sur les protections existantes.
Par sa formule complexe, CARLIFT REGENERATE disperse et comble les rayures fines, et augmente la durabilité de la protection sans modifier la protection existante.

Compatible avec tous nos produits CARLIFT.

CARLIFT RIMS garantit une protection très durable contre toutes les agressions extérieures que rencontrent les roues et plus spécifiquement avec une tolérance aux hautes températures (900°C).

Sur la même composition que les autres protections CARLIFT (SiO2), CARLIFT RIMS permettra d’éviter aux poussières de plaquettes encore chaudes de pénétrer en profondeur les vernis des jantes. 

CARLIFT RIMS permettra aussi aux autres sources de contaminations (goudron, huiles, gras etc.) d’éviter de coller aux jantes.

Protection 15 000 km / 12 mois.

La sécurité du conducteur au volant est une priorité pour tous. La visibilité, même par temps de pluie battante, est cruciale. 

CARLIFT WINDSHIELD vous offrira la protection la plus durable et le meilleur effet déperlant grâce à sa base céramique spécifique pour le verre.

Protection 15 000 km / 12 mois
Protection Hydrophobe
Auto-nettoyant à partir de 50 km/h

Le soleil, la lune, le sel sont des éléments terribles pour les plastiques bruts (type ABS) et les joints en caoutchouc. A terme, on constate un ternissement général avec une pellicule blanchâtre en surface.

CARLIFT RESTORER a été développé pour proposer une solution double. La première est de pouvoir se prémunir contre ce type d’agression. En effet, CARLIFT RESTORER permettra une protection filtrante (anti UV) sur les supports traités grâce à sa base céramique composée de dioxyde de silicium (SiO2).

La seconde est de pouvoir traiter les éléments ternis par le temps. En effet, les surfaces ainsi traitées retrouveront le côté noir original, sans aspect gras visuel ou au toucher, et ce pour une durabilité importante. CARLIFT RESTORER résiste en plus à l’eau et aux lavages répétés.

Protection 15 000 km / 12 mois.

La gamme CARLIFT a été conçue pour offrir à l’utilisateur tout le savoir-faire de FICTECH en matière de technologie de pointe dans le but de proposer des produits faciles à poser avec un résultat spectaculaire et très durable.

CARLIFT WRAP est la protection en céramique spécialement conçue pour le film de protection de peinture.
Très facile à appliquer, c’est un revêtement monocouche pour tous les types de PPF et vinyle. Il est conçu pour renforcer l’effet autonettoyant et renforcer les propriétés hydrophobes de tout film automobile et pour augmenter la durabilité.
Nous proposons 2 produits: un pour PPF & VINYL mat et un autre pour PPF & VINYL brillant.

Protection 25 000 Km (24 mois).

CARLIFT MOTORBIKE est la première céramique de la gamme Moto. En optant pour CARLIFT MOTORBIKE, vous choisissez une protection très durable. C’est un domaine où la protection céramique est importante et peu utilisée.

Nous avons développé une protection céramique hybride, à appliquer sur tous les supports d’une moto tels que les peintures brillantes, mates, carbone, chrome, moteurs, casques…
Nous proposons donc 1 produit pour traiter l’ensemble de la moto.

Protection 25 000 Km (24 mois).

CARLIFT MARINE est la première céramique de la gamme Nautique. En optant pour CARLIFT MARINE, vous choisissez une protection très durable. CARLIFT MARINE est une protection en céramique spécialement conçue pour les bateaux avec une coque Gel Coat, ou une coque en bois verni.
Protège contre les rayons UV et l’oxydation.

Avec CARLIFT MARINE, l’entretien d’un bateau deviendra beaucoup plus rapide et plus facile. Très haute résistance aux traces d’eau et au sel.

Protection 1 saison.

CARLIFT AIRPLANE est la première céramique de la gamme Aéro. En optant pour CARLIFT AIRPLANE, vous choisissez une protection très durable (12 mois environ) pour votre vernis afin de vous prémunir de l’oxydation, de l’incrustation des contaminants divers (voile gras routier, fientes d’oiseaux, moucherons, etc.) tout en vous garantissant une facilité d’entretien future inégalée avec d’autres types de traitements.

Protection 12 mois.

La gamme CARLIFT a été conçue pour offrir à l’utilisateur tout le savoir-faire de FICTECH en matière de technologie de pointe dans le but de proposer des produits faciles à poser avec un résultat spectaculaire et très durable.

CARLIFT CLASSIC est la première céramique de la gamme. En optant pour CARLIFT CLASSIC, vous choisissez une protection très durable (24 mois environ) pour votre vernis afin de vous prémunir de l’oxydation, de l’incrustation des contaminants divers (voile gras routier, fientes d’oiseaux, moucherons, etc.) tout en vous garantissant une facilité d’entretien future inégalée avec d’autres types de traitements.

Protection 25 000 km / 24 mois.

La gamme CARLIFT a été conçue pour offrir à l’utilisateur tout le savoir-faire de FICTECH en matière de technologie de pointe dans le but de proposer des produits faciles à poser avec un résultat spectaculaire et très durable.

CARLIFT CRYSTAL est l’évolution directe de la version CLASSIC en offrant une protection encore plus durable (jusqu’à 3 ans / 35000 km) et une dureté de surface améliorée (7H+ sur l’échelle de MOHS) . 

Avec CARLIFT CRYSTAL, vous choisissez ce qu’il y a de mieux dans la gamme amateur pour votre véhicule. Ce traitement céramique permettra de vous prémunir de l’oxydation, de l’incrustation des contaminants divers (voile gras routier, fientes d’oiseaux, moucherons, etc.) tout en vous garantissant une facilité d’entretien future inégalée avec d’autres types de traitements.

La brillance laissée par CARLIFT CRYSTAL fait figure d’exemple.

Protection 35 000 km / 36 mois.

CARLIFT 9H

CARLIFT 9H représente le pinacle de la gamme CARLIFT. Tout notre savoir faire à été réuni dans ce kit complet réservé aux professionnels accrédités pour la protection de votre véhicule.

La durabilité est nettement améliorée (60 mois / 50.000 km) par rapport aux autres céramiques CARLIFT ainsi que la dureté de surface (9H sur  l’échelle de MOHS). Haute résistance aux lavages alcalins répétés et grand pouvoir hydrophobe du traitement.

La brillance laissée par le traitement CARLIFT 9H est exceptionnelle !

Ce kit contient :

  • 30ML 9H
  • 50ML 9H+
  • 100ML CERAMIC BUBBLE
  • 2 PIPETTES
  • TAMPON APPLICATEUR
  • MICROFIBRE 10 X 10
  • MICROFIBRE 40 X 40
  • 1 GANT
  • 1 MASQUE
  • CARTE CARLIFT

 

  ©2020 Haut de Forme Studio